Pererenan Villa, Canggu Villa, Bali Villa, Beach Villa, Pererenan Villas, Canggu Villas, Canggu Accomodation, Pererenan Accomodation, Pererenan House, Canggu House, Canggu Condo Rental, Bali Condo Rental, Pererenan Rental Villa, Canggu Rental Villa, Canggu Self Catering, Bali Self Catering, Pererenan Self Catering, Bali House Rental, Canggu House Rental, Pererenan House Rental, 2 Bedroom Villa Bali, 2 Bedroom Villa Canggu, 4 Bedroom Villa Bali, 4 Bedroom Villa Canggu, Canggu Holiday Rental, Pererenan Holiday Rental, Bali Luxury Villa, Bali Beach Villa, Canggu Beach Villa, Pererenan Beach Villa, Pererenan Villa Rental, Canggu Villa Rental, Bali Bali Rental, Pererenan Beach, Pantai Pererenan, Canggu Beach, Bali Surf Villa, Canggu Surf Villa, Kitesurf Villa Canggu, Ocean View Villa, child friendly villa bali, Canggu surf house, Canggu Beach House, canggubeachhouse, Pantai Indah Beach House, Pantai Indah Villas, Rumah Pantai Pererenan, Pererenan surf, Canggu surf, Pererenan surf rental, Canggu surf rental, Canggu waves, Pererenan waves, Pererenan accommodation, Pererenan guest house, Canggu guest house, Echo Beach accommodation, Echo Beach Guest House, Echo Beach Villa, Echo Beach surf house, Echo Beach holiday rental, Echo Beach surf

August 10-14th, 2013

Dear Pantai Indah,

 

I am sorry for the late reply to your kind e-mail but I wanted to make sure to be able to get back to you properly, without any lost messages somewhere on the web; our internet connection after our Bali stopover was, in fact, very unstable.

 

What can I say? The word "perfect" doesn't even come close to describe our stay at your property. My friends and I were truly, truly impressed by every single detail: from the impeccable customer service provided by yourselves since our reservation and the in-house staff to the villa's decor, we could just not stop marvelling at every detail and stop at every corner to catch our breaths. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Really, I'd fly another 26 hours just to spend two entire weeks just lying on that couch and rest my senses. I'd do it a heartbeat.

 

We felt at home and sincerely welcomed since the first moment we stepped in.

Ketut is a real jem, nothing was ever a problem for her. I can't speak highly enough of her. She's discreet, polite beyond belief and extremely helpful. She's an amazing cook and kept the villa so clean and tidy it could be photographed at any time for Vogue Home or AD.

 

Male was an absolute gentleman, we took advantage of his driving us around for three days and he's always been extremely punctual, knowledgeable and safe. A true professional; as the security staff stationed right outside and the villa manager. All very, very helpful and kind.

 

The villa is simply amazing, it is exactly how I imagined it and how I wanted it to be. Absolutely flawless. The wood, the walls, the furniture, the understated decor, the green, the natural details...and then the light! Light everywhere, from up above, from the sides, from the reflection of the pool. As I said: perfect.

The ground floor room's bathroom is a dream. The island's natural context that meets human neccessities, swell.

I took the liberty to show some friends your website and a few pictures I took while I was there and you just will not believe their comments: everybody was ready to leave that very moment; yesterday, a close friend, told me that she is seriously considering renting one of the villas for her holiday next summer.

 

If there was one thing I could have added, but believe me, we're talking the smallest detail's nitty gritty: I would provide a simple jar of plain cereals and a jar of cookies to the breakfast table. We Italians love our cookies with our coffees in the morning and some simple cereals would make it, again, the perfect continental breakfast.

 

I will, and I can't wait, to write my review on Tripadvisor.

 

I'd like to thank you and your amazing staff for making our holiday so special and distinguished. We will never forget it.

 

My kindest regards.

 

Luigi.

 

 

July 19-29, 2013 from Fiona:

Hi Pantai Indah,

Big thanks - we truly had the most wonderful time @ Pantai Indah!

Your villas are beautifully appointed & your permanent staff are outstanding ambassadors for you both.

Ketut, Komang & Made made us feel so very welcome from the start. But most importantly for us, their genuine affection

for our toddler daughter was both lovely & much appreciated.

Lots of great things to add - but I shall reserve those comments for the Trip Advisor review which I shall write for you this weekend.


 

July 13-18, 2013 from MaryAnne

We have just returned from Bali to Melbourne having stayed at Pantai Indah Villas. It was such a special time for us as the team at Pantai Indah organised our Balinese Blessing Ceremony.

Pantai Indah Villas exceeded our expectations in every possible way. It is a truly boutique hotel type of experience - absolutely no short cuts. 

What is so good about the villa is that the property is as gorgeous as it appears on-line. It is stylish, chic, a bit earthy and it feels luxurious. The architectural design of the villa is clever - the open living space next to the pool, the out door showers, the interior fit out - all of it. If the villa is the cake, the icing on the cake are the team of people who look after you at the villa. Balinese hospitality at its best. The owners were an absolute delight to deal with via email prior to arriving at the villa. We asked them if they would be open to us having a low key blessing ceremony at their property. Well, open to the idea is an understatement. We felt like family. The team at Pantai Indah completely exceeded our expectations. They have a fabulous team working with them at Pantai indah. There is Made, the driver who is great, incredibly knowledgable and accommodating.. There is Ketut and Komang who are hands on managing everything within the villas ensuring your stay is completely seamless from cooking meals in-house (which are delicious - we ate out only once) to coordinating massages at the villa, grocery's, laundry etc. Then there is Enny who I liaised with directly from Australia to organise our Blessing Ceremony. She was awesome down to the detail of lending me an appropriate pair of shoes to walk to the beach in for our blessing ceremony and translating the blessings for us (well and truly over and above). So, my recommendation to you is do not hesitate to book your holiday with Pantai Indah. You will have a stylish, relaxing, truly Balinese experience. Everyone at the villa takes pride in what they do and it shows in the service and in how well looked after the property is. 

There was absolutely nothing that was too much trouble. We loved it. The area is not chaotic like other parts of Bali. A very special place. There are great eating places within walking distance (even though you don't really need them as the food prepared at the villa was delicious). We had a massage whilst at the villa and it was excellent and inexpensive. We will be staying at Pandai Indah again when we return to Bali. Thank you Wayan, Enny, Made, Ketut, Komang and the security guys you made our Bali trip incredibly special.

 

MaryAnne & Tony

 

 

May 2013

Hi Pantai Indah

 

Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer! We both fell in love with your beautiful villa and the surrounding area of Canggu. PJ was delighted with the surf conditions right at our doorstep and we were both impressed with the amazing hospitality of all the staff.  We'd like to extend a heartfelt thanks to yourselves and the entire team as every last detail was considered and taken care of.  We look forward to staying again later this year as this was by far our most pleasant Bali experience over the years. 

 

Many thanks once again and all best wishes,

 

Rachel and PJ

 

Jan 7 - 12, 2013

There's only really one word that comes to mind when I think about Pantai Indah Villas now - and that is WOW. We had such a fantastic stay there recently with my family and none of us could fault it. The villa itself has been wonderfully designed in modern balinese style with everything you could need and the service from the housekepeers Ketut and Komang, the driver Made= and the two security guards Ngurah and Ketut was incredible. Even though we tried to, they wouldn't let us lift a finger! Ketut did the grocery shopping and ironed our dresses for a wedding we attended and even cooked us all dinner on our final night. The food was exquisite, wonderful traditional Balinese food with a huge suckling pig! The owner was also so helpful in our dealings leading up to and during our stay at the villa, organising transfers and providing helpful information. The villa is about 1hr from Seminyak in Bali traffic and is in a more traditional Balinese village so is not suitable for anyone wanting to be 'in the thick of it'. But it is practically on the beach and is in a wonderful little area with Echo Beach Restaurant walking distance away along with a few other shops and cafes too. . Highly recommend it to anyone going to Bali - I can't wait until we can go back! ~Sophie~

 

Dec. 27 - Jan 5, 2013

Hello Pantai Indah, 

We're now home and I have to tell you that I keep getting flashbacks of the paradise called Pantai Indah Villas that we were lucky enough to stay at for 9 days. We cannot thank you enough for creating such a heavenly space for us to enjoy a real holiday - or for the bottles of Moet you both left us for New Year's! We are just so grateful to have experienced such a wonderful place, and miss everyone who was working there and looking after us so well. Everything was just perfect - and we will most certainly be back! Much love and all the thanks in the world to you! x Shivani

 

 

Sept 12 - Oct. 3, 2012

Just to let everyone know how much we loved our stay of 3 weeks.Could not of picked a better location or villa for the price.The level of service we received from all the staff,made,Komang,Ketut,Nura ETC,sorry can't name everyone,was excellent, we had a lot of fun with the staff who we now consider friends,they even organized a suckling pig for my birthday. We loved the villa,what a great layout with lap pool open plan living with aircon bedrooms and a lounge tower where you can check the surf or chill out,as well as the grass deck which was great for a early morning warm up or arvo Bintang. The villa itself apart from being stunning just like the photos only better is 50M from the beach which suited us as I could just walk out the door 2 MIN later be paddling out,when I'D come in Komang would have a fresh Breakky and coffee waiting,my wife loved it. As I had to work while there having free WI FI was a must plus the comfort of the villa made it enjoyable,we also found phone coverage good 99% of the time. To sum up our stay we loved it,the villa,the staff,you can walk out the front and surf or walk to echo for something to eat plus the Ombak Cafe right in front (great view cheap prices).Made the driver will take you anywhere you want to go,he's also a good Bloke,or you can call a cab and be in the middle of the action in 20 minutes. We look forward to coming back in the new year. Bruce & Ingrid

 

July 28 - Aug 4, 2012

Well I am sad to say we are home back in Oz. Our Bali holiday was perfect. The villa is just as the photos depict. Ketut, Made and Komang made us all feel at home and so spoilt. Our little girl and our friends little girl could not get enough of Ketut so leaving them with her to baby sit was a breeze which made celebrating my 40 th birthday very easy. We enjoyed Ketut's meals more than any other food eaten during our stay. Her peanut sauce was to die for. We enjoyed massages arranged for us up on the top level just beautiful. I have fallen in love with Bali and will be coming back. A massive thank you to you and especially all your staff for making our holiday so special. Kindest Regards

Vanessa, Darren and Ruby Smith :))

May 2012 - Nicholas

Hi Pantai Indah,

 

Just a quick thank you to you both for having the taste levels and dedication to build such beautiful properties in Bali and also to employ such wonderful staff.

 

From the collection from Made to the welcome of your off site team to the pampering of Ketut & Komang it made our stay in Bali the most enjoyable in memory.

 

I am a bit “particular” when it comes to hotels (as you may imagine) and I have stayed in several of the most expensive in Bali; but I can honestly say that the entire experience did not compare to that enjoyed at Pantai Indah.

 

I have already spoken to friends in HK about it and will only consider one place now in Bali for future trips!

 

I will endeavour to complete a Trip Report on Trip Advisor ASAP and sing praise to your wonderful establishments.

 

All the best

 

Nicholas Cullum
General Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2012 - Gianluca & Beatrice

Dear both,

 

We are about to leave and first of all we would like to thank you to let us stay here today too (Made is going to pick us up at 4.30 this afternoon).

 

We really spent 10 lovely days at the Pantai Indah Villas and the time has just flown away.....

 

Your staff is amazing, Ketut, Made and the young lady(I can't remember the name right now) were always helping us giving tips about where to go and what to do (We went many times to Desa Seni, my wife is a yoga teacher and she got crazy when she saw the place....).

 

Breakfast was great and the dinners with Ketut so good!!

 

We definitely took the right decision to stay at your villa, it made our holidays unforgettable.

 

Thanks again, we hope to come back soon!

 

Regards

Gianluca and Beatrice

 

 

January 2012 - Andrew & Family from Hong Kong & Australia

I booked out the whole property (both Villas 4 king size bedrooms) for 5 nights in Jan for a family holiday with six other people. Many other reviews have detailed their positive experiences so I will not repeat what they have said, only to say that all seven of us are in complete agreement, this property is fantastic, I can't imagine even the most hard to please travelers not being 100% happy with every aspect of this property.
Like most people who have stayed here, our expectations were exceeded in every way. What I would add is this...The owners of this property have paid very close attention to the "details" & that is what makes this place outstanding!. I have stayed in dozens & dozens of villas & hotels all over the world, by comparison, this place is amongst the best. 

The property is spotless, everything works! The furnishings, Beds & bed linen, the pool, HI FI & TV, Toilets, shower fittings ETC, right down to the blackout curtains in every bedroom are of the highest quality. 
The cleaners and the helper that comes with the house are professional, courteous & helpful. Our helper even cooked a fantastic Balinese dinner for all seven of us one night, after buying all the required local ingredients at the markets; she then cleaned up the kitchen before going home.
It is important to note that all of the information is provided on arrival, for arranging home delivered food, private drivers, local massage staff that will come to the property (to give you a massage right by the pool) home delivered wine, Balinese Tourist attractions, the best Bar & restaurants. All of which we used & all of which were excellent. 
This property is excellent, I am confident that anyone considering staying here will have their expectations exceed, just as we all did.

November 2011 - Randell & Joanne from Canada

Just spent 5 days at the Pantai Indah Villas in Bali a wonderful place to stay had 5 days relaxation and just fantastic service from the staff who prepare breakfast and make you feel that this is your home for the time you are there . Nice when told it is only a minutes walk to the beach and it really is only a minute . Loved the upper Lanai where you can watch the sun set over the beach with a cold drink and suddenly surprise Hors d'oeuvres appear from the Kitchen . Loved the Bathroom like showering in a Tropical Rainforest and make sure you get Katuk to cook you an evening meal , she will do all the shopping and cook you a real Bali Feast and then enjoy the rest of your Tropical Evening by the pool , can definitely recommend Pantai Indah Villas . Randell and Joanne.

November 2011 - Mike & Kathryn from USA

We had heard from friends and seen the pictures, but neither prepared us for just how great this villa was.
We arrived in a haphazard fashion as a family of four. My wife, 13 month old daughter and nanny were already in Bali when I arrived, they made sure to double check all our arrival times and details (and had no problem helping with our last minute time changes).
We were welcomed into the villa by the great staff like we were old friends. They bent over backwards to help retrieve some lost items from the previous hotel (thank you so much again for that).
The set up for a family was great, with a travel cot and baby monitor which allowed us to sit and relax in the evenings without the constant worry about if the baby was ok, something that was not possible in the previous hotel! (She slept like a log everynight btw)
The swimming pool was fantasic and we spent many happy hours by it or in it. Floats and toys for the baby were an instant hit and were high quality and safe.
We will be back very soon as three days was just not enough for us, we were very sad to leave but we left relaxed and pampered (my wife having had 2 in villa spa treatments was especially so)

October 2011 - Colleen & Dan + Friends from Canada / Hong Kong

This was our second stay at Pantai Indah Villas. I must say, no other villa has compared to this one! The staff was unbelievably helpful and friendly! When we arrived at the villa, we were greeted by the staff with welcome drinks and they told us everything we needed to know to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The first thing we did was go up to the rooftop to have sunset drinks...what a view...perfect location and well thought out by the owners! This was our sunset ritual every night of our stay. The rooms were amazing as well. They were extremely clean, the bed was so comfortable and the bathrooms were so unique and spectacular! Each bathroom has a large tub, double sinks and a beautiful outdoor shower...amazing! The pool and downstairs area were also amazing. The decor and finishings were well thought out both for beauty and practicality. We spent almost everyday just relaxing at the villa! Most nights we ordered in food. There was absolutely no problem with delivery men finding the property which was stress free. We also took tips from the owners book on where to go out to eat - Desa Seni was amazing (about a 20 minute drive away- $4 taxi fare). One night, we also had the helper there cook us dinner. She did a fabulous job! The meal was spectacular! She also helped us out daily by buying groceries on request and taking our laundry in to be cleaned! We are going to book our vacations to Bali a lot earlier so we can book this villa again!! Spectacular stay!!!!!

September 2011 - Natalie & Simon from Australia

If you want to get away from it all this is the place. The villa is absolutely stunning, with an elegant white and wood palette it made us feel like we had just stepped into a private oasis. I loved the gorgeous finishes, generous sized bedrooms with their super comfy beds, the amazing open aired bathrooms, the sun beds by the pool. Husband, a keen surfer, would wake in the morning and check the surf from the viewing platform. Then off he'd go, the 2minute dash to the beach, board under his arm and leave me relaxing by the pool. 
But its the little things that make it wonderful. The breakfast made for you every morning at a time that suits you, access to the internet, the water cooler and the staff are fabulous. They're attentive and ever so helpful with anything you need. From buying groceries to cooking meals, getting your washing done, ordering a taxi for you or suggesting new surf breaks to try and special places to see. 
Location of the villa was perfect for us, we wanted to be away from the action but still able to get to it if we wanted. Echo Beach restaurants are just a ten minute stroll along the beach, Seminyak is only about a $7US fare away, so when the need arises to see a bit more action its easy to get there and back. 
We wanted a holiday that we could get away from everything, a truly relaxing time and we that was what we had - thank you. If you're thinking of this villa do yourself a favour and just book it, it won't disappoint. We'll be back again next year.

August 2011 from Cabrinha Kites Crew

Wow, this place left us blown away. I plan to come back with my family next time! 
It is an amazing brand new villa set in a quiet rural area away from the hussel and bustle of the Bali. 
The attention to design detail is amazing, clearly designed by a good architect and landscaper. It's big stunning rooms with very unique bathrooms, huge open plan living/kitchen, pool is integrated into the living space, looks great at night with all the lights on. 
We appreciated the space after living in HK.
But, the best feature for me was the surf look-out on the roof, you can see all the breaks from up there without having to walk down to the beach. 
Staff were fantastic, place was clean a immaculate. Security guard on duty. Pic up drop off from airport was also very easy.
Location: It only take 20mins on a scooter and you can hit places like Potato Head, 10 mins to Deus. Also recommend Lemongrass and Bali Budda for food as options for a close by meal, all the local places provide delivery. Eco beach is also only 3 mins walk down the beach.
I highly recommend this Pantai Indah to anyone who is looking for some uncrowded surf in a location where you can really get away from it all. 
Ps: Kitesurfing was unreal as well, some world class breaks just out front.
Can't wait to go back!

August, 2011: Jenny & Family from Hong Kong

Hi guys, 

Thank- you for so much for letting us stay in your home (Pantai Indah villa).  Just would like to let you know what a wonderful time we had in Bali.  

Everything that was offered to us before the trip was much more than we had expected. Pantai Indah villa and staff had made us feel like home away from home.  

My family loved the design and the quality of the furnishing, the bed was literally heavenly....  The living area was so smartly laid out that no one had felt left out of action. 

My kids couldn't stop talking about the trip since we got back on Sunday. Ketut was fantastic, she cooked for us and just looked after us so well. We celebrated our daughter's 13th Birthday( officially a teenager...) in the house with Ketut and Mardi cooking up a storm of Indonesian  food. It was so..... good. 

 Wayan's tour was most enjoyable as well as interesting, he is very knowledgeable and patience. He has taken us to good restaurant,especially the Naughty Nuri (spareribs was delicious).

All put together our trip to Bali was most relaxing, fun, productive(sight seeing) and pampering. 

Thank-you so much!

Brgds/ Jenny

p.s. We are already talking about Easter to Pantai Indah Villa. 

 

July 2011 - Steve & Family from USA

My wife and 20 month old daughter planned on staying at the villa for 3 nights but after one night we immediately extended our stay by an additional 3 nights. I wish we could have stayed longer but I had to work and there were other guests booked. 
The villa (actually 2 villas side by side but overall good privacy) was awesome. We've never stayed in accomodations such as this before. The villa is very well finished and decorated in a modern tone. It is the "open air" concept with air conditioning in the bedrooms with ceiling fans. The 1st floor contains the in ground pool, water fall, lounge, and kitchen in 1 open air concept. There are plenty of built in fans to keep your family cool. The master bedroom has an en-suite open air bathroom with a tub big enough for 2 and has french doors that open to the pool. What a view! It gets better in the 2nd floor bedroom with an en-suite full bath and a balcony with views of the 1st floor and the ocean. The 3rd floor is when things get truly wonderful. You have an unobstructed view of the pounding waves on the black sand beach with plenty of room to sprawl. 
Every day Ketut and her helper come to prepare you a fresh breakfast of anything you want (continental breakfast provided but you can have Ketut pick up any groceries and cook them for you). She is a great cook! She was around from 8am to 4pm everyday and was available for baby sitting after those hours as well. Her husband Made was available anytime we wanted to drive us to where we wanted to go. Please tip accordingly. 
Our daughter was well into her "stranger danger" phase but Ketut is a mother herself and had our daughter laughing and playing with her within minutes of us meeting her. She did a great job babysitting our daughter so that my wife and I could have dinner together. The owner of the villa had all the baby items you might need so you don't have to bring any of your own if you don't want to. 
If you like hearing the waves crashing, overlooking a back sand beach, being just 100 yards to a beachfront restaurant, getting massaged next to you pool for next to nothing, and being away from the rat race of Kuta, Pantai Indah Villas in Canggu is for you!

July 2011 - Marleen, Colleen, & Tanja from Hong Kong

We recently stayed at this villa with a group of girls. We couldn't get over the amazing views, the amazing outdoor bathroom areas and the location of the villa.
Beautiful sunsets every afternoon. It had everything we needed for feeling "at home". We were able to cook lots of meals, or let the butler cook them for us. We also ordered in a couple of times and the staff was very helpful.
The villa is literally a 1 minute walk from the beach, where we watched the surfers and were able to body-board ourselves. It was also fantastic to be so close to the restaurants at Echo beach. 
Several days we just hung out at the stunning pool and rooftop deck/grass area. The owners of the condo were super great to work with and were happy to answer any questions we had about the area. We will definitely stay here again (hopefully soon!).

Staff were fantastic, place was clean a immaculate. Security guard on duty. Pic up drop off from airport was also very easy.
Location: It only take 20mins on a scooter and you can hit places like Potato Head, 10 mins to Deus. Also recommend Lemongrass and Bali Budda for food as options for a close by meal, all the local places provide delivery. Eco beach is also only 3 mins walk down the beach.
I highly recommend this Pantai Indah to anyone who is looking for some uncrowded surf in a location where you can really get away from it all. 
Ps: Kitesurfing was unreal as well, some world class breaks just out front.
Can't wait to go back!

© 2014 Pantai Indah Bali